Kristina J Huddersfield Escort Available dates I am working

WHEN I AM AVAILABLE I WORK 10AM - 10PM 

AVAILABLITY…..

2021

Monday 29th November - Friday 17th December Huddersfield

Saturday 18th December - Sunday 2nd January off Sorry 

2022

Monday 3rd January - Friday 21st January Huddersfield 

Saturday 22nd January - Sunday 30th January Off Sorry 

Monday 31st January - Sunday 11th February Huddersfield

Monday 14th February - Sunday 27th February Off Sorry 

Monday 28th February - Friday 11th March Huddersfield 

Saturday 12th March - Sunday 27th March Off Sorry 

Monday 28th March - Friday 8th April Huddersfield 

Saturday 9th April - Sunday 17th April Off Sorry 

Monday 18th April - Friday 29th April Huddersfield  

Saturday 30th April - Saturday 12th June - Off sorry (theses dates are to be confirmed)

Monday 13th June - Friday 1st July Huddersfield 

Saturday 2nd July - Sunday 10th July Off Sorry 

Monday 11th July - Tuesday 26th July Huddersfield 

WEEKEND AVAILABILITY 

2021

Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th December

Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th December  

2022

Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th January

Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th January 

Saturday 5th and Sunday 6th February 

Saturday 5th and Sunday 6th March

Saturday 2nd April and Sunday 3rd April 

Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th April 

Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th June 

Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th June 

Saturday 16th July and Sunday 17th July 

DUO DAYS WITH RUBY RED 

Thursday 16th December 

Friday 17th December 

Who is Ruby Red?

https://kristina-j.com/blog/article/duo-days-with-myself-and-the-fabulously-sexy-and-intimate-lover-of-mine

https://kristina-j.com/blog/article/duo-days-with-kristina-j-and-ruby-red

LIVE REAL TIME ADVANCE BOOKING AVAILABILITY 

If you would like my advance booking availablity that runs for the next two months and is day by day hour by hour available appointments please do drop me a line I would be happy to send it for you.

(Please click here for information on how to contact and book me)