AVAILABLITY…..

Monday 13th September - Thursday 23rd September Huddersfield

Friday 24th September - Sunday 10th October - Off Sorry

Monday 11th October - Friday 29th October Huddersfield 

Saturday 30th October - Sunday 7th November off Sorry 

Monday 8th November - Friday 19th November Huddersfield 

Saturday 20th November - Sunday 28th November Off Sorry

Monday 29th November - Friday 17th December Huddersfield

Saturday 18th December - Sunday 2nd January off Sorry 

Monday 3rd January - Sunday 16th January Huddersfield 

Monday 17th January - Sunday 30th January Off Sorry 

Monday 31st January - Friday 11th February Huddersfield

Saturday 12th February - Sunday 27th February Off Sorry 

Monday 28th February - Sunday 13th March Huddersfield 

Monday 14th March - Sunday 27th March Off Sorry 

Monday 28th March - Friday 8th April Huddersfield 

Saturday 9th April - Sunday 24th April Off Sorry 

 

WEEKEND AVAILABILITY 

Saturday 16th October and Sunday 17th October

Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th October 

Saturday 13th November and Sunday 14th November

Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th December

Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th December  

Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th January

Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th January 

Saturday 5th and Sunday 6th February 

Saturday 5th and Sunday 6th March 

Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th March

Saturday 2nd April and Sunday 3rd April 

 

 

 

 

If you would like my advance booking availablity that runs for the next two months and is day by day hour by hour availabe appointments please do drop me a line i would be happy to send it for you.

(Please click here for information on how to contact and book me)