AVAILABLITY

Tuesday 6th April - Sunday 11th April 10am - 10pm Huddersfield

Monday 12th April - Sunday 18th April Off Sorry

Monday 19th April - Friday 30th April 10am - 10pm Huddersfield

Saturday 1st May - Sunday 9th May Off Sorry

Monday 10th May - Friday 21st May 10am - 10pm Huddersfield

Saturday 22nd May - Sunday 30th May Off Sorry

Monday 31st May - Friday 11th June 10am - 10pm Huddersfield

Saturday 12th June – Sunday 20th June Off Sorry

Monday 21st June – Friday 2nd July 10am -10pm Huddersfield

Saturday 3rd July – Sunday 11th July Off Sorry

Monday 12th July – Friday 23rd July 10am -10pm Huddersfield

Saturday 24th July – Sunday 1st August off Sorry

Monday 2nd August - Friday 13th August 10am - 10pm Hudderfield

Saturday 14th August - Sunday 22nd August Off Sorry

Monday 23rd August - Friday 3rd September 10am - 10pm Huddersfield

Weekend availability

Saturday 24thApril 10am – 10pm Huddersfield

Sunday 25thApril 10am – 10pm Huddersfield

Saturday 15thMay 10am – 10pm Huddersfield

Sunday 16thMay 10am – 10pm Huddersfield

Saturday 5thJune 10am – 10pm Huddersfield

Sunday 6thJune 10am – 10pm Huddersfield

Saturday 26thJune 10am – 10pm Huddersfield

Sunday 27thJune 10am – 10pm Huddersfield

Saturday 17thJuly 10am – 10pm Huddersfield

Sunday 18thJuly 10am – 10pm Huddersfield

If you would like my advance booking availablity that runs for the next two months and is day by day hour by hour availabe appointments please do drop me a line i would be happy to send it for you.

(Please click here for information on how to contact and book me)