Kristina J Huddersfield Escort Available dates I am working

WHEN I AM AVAILABLE I WORK 10AM - 10PM 

AVAILABLITY…..

Sunday 15th May - Sunday 5th June Off Sorry 

Monday 6th June - Friday 24th June Huddersfield 

Saturday 25th June - Sunday 10th July off Sorry 

Monday 11th July - Wednesday 27th July Huddersfield 

Thursday 28th July - Sunday 14th August off Sorry 

Monday 15th August - Friday 9th September Huddersfield

Sunday 10th September - Sunday 18th September off sorry 

Monday 19th September – Thursday 13th October Huddersfield

Friday 14th October - Sunday 23rd October off sorry

Monday 24th October – Monday 31st November Huddersfield

Tuesday 1st November - Sunday 13th November off sorry

Monday 14th November - Wednesday 21st December Huddersfield

Thursday 22nd December - Wednesday 4th January off Sorry 

WEEKEND AVAILABILITY

2022

Saturday 14th May

Saturday 11th June and Sunday 12th June 

Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th June 

Saturday 16th July and Sunday 17th July 

Saturday 23rd July and Sunday 24th July

Saturday 20th August and Sunday 21st August

Saturday 27th August and Sunday 28th August

Saturday 3rd September and Sunday 4th September

Saturday 24th September and Sunday 25th September

Saturday 1st October and Sunday 2nd October

Saturday 8th October and Sunday 9th October

Saturday 29th October and Sunday 30th October

Saturday 19th November and Sunday 20th November

Saturday 26th November and Sunday 27th November

Saturday 3rd December and Sunday 4th December

Saturday 10th December and Sunday 11th December

Saturday 17th December and Sunday 18th December

DUO DAYS WITH RUBY RED 

Thursday 21st April

Friday 22nd April 

Thursday 23rd June

Friday 24th June

Thursday 25th August

Friday 26th August

Thursday 6th October

Friday 7th October

Who is Ruby Red?

https://kristina-j.com/blog/article/duo-days-with-myself-and-the-fabulously-sexy-and-intimate-lover-of-mine

https://kristina-j.com/blog/article/duo-days-with-kristina-j-and-ruby-red

LIVE REAL TIME ADVANCE BOOKING AVAILABILITY 

If you would like my advance booking availablity that runs for the next two months and is day by day hour by hour available appointments please do drop me a line I would be happy to send it for you.

(Please click here for information on how to contact and book me)